Posted 07 June 2017                   click here for the previous season's Roll of Honour.
Competition Winner Runner-Up
Premier Division Allenburys I Grundy Park I
Division One HRC II Grundy Park II
Division Two Grundy Park III Hoddesdon III
Creasey Cup Allenburys I Grundy Park I
Clifford Troll Trophy HRC II Cheshunt II
MSD Trophy Hoddesdon III Cheshunt III
Hertford Builders Trophy Allenburys I Cheshunt III
Open Singles Fred Burdett Will Featherstone
Ladies Singles Faith Frankel Joí Swain
Ladies Doubles Joí Swain / Debbie Evans Faith Frankel / Sue Gillett
Division One Singles Abdul Olagboyega Trevor Bird
Division Two Singles Sam Flaum Joshua Boddy
Veteranís Singles Fred Burdett Fred Nash
Veteranís Doubles Fred Burdett / Derek Miles Debbie Evans / Faith Frankel
Menís Doubles Fred Burdett / Fred Nash Will Featherstone / Colin Bullworthy
Mixed Doubles Sue Gillett / Roy Jager Faith Frankel / Lee Barley
Super Veteranís Singles Fred Burdett Fred Nash
Intermediate Singles Will Featherstone Lee Barley
Pine Trophy Andy Reeve
McMullen Individual Handicap Abdul Olagboyega Tony Cutbush
Hartsman Handicap Doubles Mike Merryweather / Jenny Pomfrett Abdul Olagboyega / Geoff Jeffries

back to HomePage